Live Dates

FEBRUARY

Friday 3 February
Jade Thunder
STOKE BAR & GRILL AT RADISSON RED HOTEL – 6-10PM
North Western Hall, 7 Lime Street, Liverpool, L1 1RD

Saturday 4 February
Helen Maw Gig
HMV LIVERPOOL – 11AM
Unit 1 Williamson Square, Liverpool L1 1EJ

Saturday 4 February
Kerrang! Night feat. Jade Thunder
THE SWINGING ARM – 8.30PM
61-63 Church St, Birkenhead CH41 5EG

Friday 10 February
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Saturday 11 February
Jade Thunder
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Friday 17 February
Jade Thunder
STOKE BAR & GRILL AT RADISSON RED HOTEL – 6-10PM
North Western Hall, 7 Lime Street, Liverpool, L1 1RD

Saturday 18 February
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

Saturday 24 February
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

Saturday 25 February
Glass Hearts
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Sunday 26 February
Buz Magazine Reunion
POULTON VICS – TIME TBC
Poulton Bridge Rd, Wallasey CH44 5SW

MARCH

Friday 3 March
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

Saturday 4 March
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Friday 10 March
Jade Thunder
STOKE BAR & GRILL AT RADISSON RED HOTEL – 6-10PM
North Western Hall, 7 Lime Street, Liverpool, L1 1RD

Saturday 11 March
Jade Thunder
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Friday 17 March
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

Saturday 18 March
Jade Thunder
WILD INN – 8PM
38 Banks Road, West Kirby, CH48 0RD

Saturday 25 March
Glass Hearts
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Friday 31 March
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

APRIL

Friday 7 March
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

Saturday 8 April
Jade Thunder
HMV LIVERPOOL – 11AM
Unit 1 Williamson Square, Liverpool L1 1EJ

Sunday 9 April
Glade
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Friday 14 April
Jade Thunder
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Saturday 15 April
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Friday 21 April
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

Saturday 22 April
Jade Thunder
THE CLARENCE – 9PM
89 Albion St, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 9JQ

Friday 28 April
Jade Thunder
STOKE BAR & GRILL AT RADISSON RED HOTEL – 6-10PM
North Western Hall, 7 Lime Street, Liverpool, L1 1RD

Saturday 29 April
Glass Hearts
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Sunday 30 April
Glade
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

MAY

Friday 5 May
Gary Murphy Band – Guitar Legends Show
HESWALL HALL
111 Telegraph Rd, Heswall, Wirral CH60 0AF
TICKETS

Saturday 6 May
Glass Hearts
THE CLARENCE 9PM
89 Albion St, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 9JQ

Sunday 7 May
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

Friday 12 May
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

Saturday 13 May (Eurovision)
Jade Thunder
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Friday 19 May
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Saturday 20 May
Glass Hearts
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Fri 26 – Sun 28 May
Lechlade Music Festival
STAGE TBC
A361 Highworth Rd, Lechlade GL7 3AL

TICKETS

Sunday 28 May
Glade
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

JUNE

Friday 2 June
Jade Thunder
STOKE BAR & GRILL AT RADISSON RED HOTEL – 6-10PM
North Western Hall, 7 Lime Street, Liverpool, L1 1RD

Saturday 3 June
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

Friday 9 June
Jade Thunder
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Saturday 10 June
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Friday 16 June
Jade Thunder
KAHIKI – 7-9PM
8 Watergate St. North, Chester CH1 2LD

Saturday 17 June
Glade
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Friday 23 June
Glade
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Saturday 24 June
Gary Murphy Band – Guitar Legends Show
EPSTEIN THEATRE
Hanover House, 85 Hanover St, Liverpool L1 3DZ
TICKETS

JULY

Saturday 1 July
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Friday 7 July
Jade Thunder
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Saturday 15 July
Glass Hearts
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Saturday 22 July
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Tuesday 25 July
Gary Murphy Band – Guitar Legends
STAFFORD GATEHOUSE THEATRE
Eastgate St, Stafford ST16 2LT
TICKETS

AUGUST

Saturday 5 August
Jade Thunder
THE CLARENCE 9PM
89 Albion St, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 9JQ

Saturday 12 August
Gary Murphy Band – Music & Laughter
THE FLORAL PAVILION
Marine Promenade, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JS
TICKETS

Friday 18 August
Jade Thunder
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Friday 25 August
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Saturday 26 August
Glass Hearts
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Sunday 27 August
Glade
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 2nd September
Gary Murphy Band – I Like It (60’s Show)
EPSTEIN THEATRE
Hanover House, 85 Hanover St, Liverpool L1 3DZ
TICKETS

Friday 8 September
Gary Murphy Band – I Like It (60’s Show)
ST. HELENS THEATRE ROYAL
Corporation St, Saint Helens WA10 1LQ
TICKETS

Saturday 16 September
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Friday 29 September
Glass Hearts
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

OCTOBER

Saturday 7 October
Gary Murphy Band – Guitar Legends
WATERSIDE ARTS CENTRE – 7.30PM
1 Waterside Plaza, Sale, Trafford, M33 7ZF
TICKETS

Friday 13 October
Gary Murphy Band – Guitar Legends
THE BRINDLEY THEATRE
High St, Runcorn WA7 1BG
TICKETS

Saturday 14 October
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Saturday 21 October
Glass Hearts
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Saturday 28 October
Glass Hearts HALLOWEEN SPECIAL!
THE CLARENCE 9PM
89 Albion St, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 9JQ

NOVEMBER

Friday 10 November
Jade Thunder
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Saturday 11 November
Kerrang! 2000’s Night feat. Jade Thunder
THE SWINGING ARM – 8.30PM
61-63 Church St, Birkenhead CH41 5EG

Saturday 18 November
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Thursday 23 November
Gary Murphy Band – Guitar Legends
THE FLORAL PAVILION
Marine Promenade, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JS
TICKETS

Saturday 25 November
Glass Hearts
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

DECEMBER

Saturday 2 December
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Friday 8 December
Jade Thunder
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Friday 22 December
Jade Thunder
ROCKPOINT RECORDS – 8.30PM
92 Victoria Rd, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 2JF

Saturday 23 December
Gary Murphy Band – Variety Show
HESWALL HALL
111 Telegraph Rd, Heswall, Wirral CH60 0AF
TICKETS

Friday 29 December
Glass Hearts Band
THE FLANAGAN’S APPLE – 9PM
18 Mathew Street, Liverpool, L2 6RE

Saturday 30 December
Glass Hearts
OXTON BAR & KITCHEN – 9PM
2 Claughton Firs, Oxton, CH43 5TQ

Sunday 31 December
Jade Thunder
THE CLARENCE 9PM
89 Albion St, New Brighton, Wallasey CH45 9JQ