skip to Main Content

My Fault Anyway EP (2016)


‘My Fault Anyway’ is the first EP from Jade Thunder, bringing a blues-rock sound to her fans. Thunder brings blues as she hears it – raw and powerful with a hint of chilled laziness.

Download + Stream



Song Information

Composed and written by Jade Thunder
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Hound Dog Studios, Huyton, Liverpool
Engineered and produced by Allan Crookes and Jade Thunder
Photography: Kate McDonald

Lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar: Jade Thunder
Keyboards, piano: Glyn Williams
Bass guitar: Martin Byrne
Drums: Adam Goldberg
Saxophone: Brian Jones

You may also like…

iTunes Link      Spotify Link                 

Back To Top